Quick note

Our team is made up of knowledgeable, practical, likeable individuals, who are passionate about their area and committed to doing things differently and finding ways of making the ordinary extraordinary

Shashi Seshadri


Claire Crew


Vince Nwana

Director of Digital

Tony Summerscales

Solutions Lead - Leakage

Chris Jacques

Director - Markets & Strategy

Jane Johnson

Solution Lead - Connections

Tina Preston

Solutions Lead - Street Works

Robert Murray

MD - Energy & Water

Lisa Sharghi

Programme Manager

Matthew Weaver

Programme Manager

Roy Evans

Senior Business Consultant